Contact us

Print This Page Print This Page

Office for Student Affairs

26/28 Krakowskie Przedmieście street, 00-927 Warsaw
Casimir Palace, 2nd floor, rooms 21, 31, 20a, 20b, 20c
Tel. (+48) 22 55-24-025, tel. (+48) 22 55-20-468,
(+48) 22 55-20-557, (+48) 22 55-24-004
e-mail: bsstud@adm.uw.edu.pl

Working hours
Monday to Thursday: from 8 am to 4 pm
Friday – closed

Head of the Office
Agnieszka Kaczmarska, M.A.
e-mail:  agnieszkak@adm.uw.edu.pl
Deputies
Katarzyna Oliwa, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-557 (on leave)
Ewa Kośka, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-440

Secretary
tel./fax (+48) 22 55-24-025, tel. (+48) 22 55-20-468, (+48) 22 55-20-557

Section for Studies Course
Head of the Section – Ewa Staszczyk tel. (+48) 22 55-20-557
e-mail:  stewa@adm.uw.edu.pl
Katarzyna Chmielewska, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-468
Natalia Furman, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-24-020
Anna Figiel, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-557
Katarzyna Malec, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-557
Katarzyna Gajda, M.A. –  tel. (+48) 22 55-24-084
Agata Talaczyńska, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-557
Angelika Klimkiewicz, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-24-092
Magdalena Wielądek, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-757

International Section
Head of the Section – Sebastian Pawlak, M.A. tel. (+48) 22 55-24-022
e-mail:  spawlak@adm.uw.edu.pl
Maja Łapkiewicz,  M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-24-083, e-mail: maja.lapkiewicz@adm.uw.edu.pl
Bartosz Andrzejewski, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-24-022, e-mail: bartosz.andrzejewski@adm.uw.edu.pl
Ewa Linek, PhD – tel. (+48) 22 55-24-077, e-mail: elinek@adm.uw.edu.pl
Anna Piekun-Kalińska – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-424, e-mail: apiekun@adm.uw.edu.pl
Dominik Wilczewski, M.A. – tel.  (+48) 22 55-20-424 e-mail: dj.wilczewski@adm.uw.edu.pl

Welfare Section

Head of the Section – Ewa Kośka tel. (+48) 22 55-20-440
e-mail:  ekoska@adm.uw.edu.pl
Martyna Grzyb M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-744 (on leave)
Grażyna Kamaszewska – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-440
Martyna Wójcik, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-744
Karolina Marcinowska, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-744
Paweł Nurkiewicz, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-744

Records Section
Head of the Section – Elżbieta Pawlus-Kurzyna, tel. (
+48) 22 55-20-447
e-mail:  epawlus@adm.uw.edu.pl
Mariola Bobis – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-789
Katarzyna Jędrzejewska – tel. (+48) 22 55-20-789
Roman Kazanecki, M.A. – tel. (+48) 22 55-24-023